CrockPot Pressure Cooker Recall

CrockPot Pressure Cooker Recall

crockpot pressure cooker recall

On November 24, 2020 Sunbeam Products of Boca Raton, FL, the parent company of CrockPot recalled almost 950,000 of their 6-quart pressure cookers. All except for 29,000 were sold in the United States. Canada is where the other 29,000 units were sold. They were made in China between July 2017-November 2020. These defective home kitchen products have flawed safety mechanisms and when too much pressure builds up the cooker explodes and the steam, and steaming hot contents, fly all over the place creating a wave of destruction and injury. To date more than 120 explosion accident and burn injury lawsuits have been filed against Crock-Pot. If you, or your child, have been the victim of a Crock-Pot pressure cooker explosion contact our Crock Pot pressure cooker recall attorneys right away. They offer free case evals and charge no fees if they do not recover for you and your loved ones.

There are other pressure, air fryer and steam cooker brands we have litigated against as well. Please allow our CrockPot pressure cooker burn injury attorneys review your claim at no charge regardless of the brand you were injured by or where in the country your injury occurred.

To learn what to do with your recalled Crock Pot 6 quart multi-cooker please visit

Contact Our Attorneys Handling CrockPot Pressure Cooker Explosion Lawsuits

Our Minneapolis CrockPot Insight burn accident lawyers give free case examinations and charge no fees if they are unable to recover benefits and compensation for you. Please click here to email them.

Serving the entire country including, but not limited to: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin & Wyoming.